Management

Marketing/Sales

Niklas Andersson

Sales Mananger

+46 370-33 32 42

niklas@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marketing/Sales

Marketing/Sales

Marketing/Sales

Marketing/Sales

Marketing/Sales

Maria Nilsson

Marketing / Sales Assistant

+46 370-33 31 94

maria@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marketing/Sales

Purchase/Inventory

Johan Hovelius

Purchasing Manager

+46 372-37 03 06
070-620 38 01

johan.hovelius@henjo.se

Ljungby

Purchase/Inventory

Robin Bråddhult

Purchasing / Planning

+46 370-33 32 47

robin@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Purchase/Inventory

Elin Bergström

Inventory

+46 370-33 31 97

elin@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Purchase/Inventory

Quality/Environment

Mattias Spångberg

Quality & Environmental Manager

+46 370-33 32 48

mattias@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Quality/Environment

Peter Andersson

Quality & Environmental Manager

+46 372-37 03 07
+46 76-537 03 07

peter.andersson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Production

Fredrik Häggman

Production Manager

+46 370-33 31 91

fredrik@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Production

Accounts

Our units

GLS Laserstans

GLS Laserstans AB 

Platåvägen 2, 335 32 Gnosjö
Sweden

+46 (0)370-33 32 40

 

Order: order@laserstans.com

Offer: offert@laserstans.com

GLS Henjo

GLS Henjo AB
Fabriksgatan 9, 341 31 Ljungby
Sweden

+46 (0)372-37 03 00

 

Order: Ekonomi@henjo.se

Offer: info@henjo.se