Ledning

Jens Petersson

CEO/Koncernchef

0370-33 32 41

jens@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Niklas Andersson

Försäljningschef/Sales

0370-33 32 42

niklas@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Andreas Sedin

Försäljning/Sales

0370-33 31 98
072-402 54 13

andreas@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Jens Westerlund

Försäljning/Sales

0370-30 58 82

jens.westerlund@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Hans Andersson

Försäljningschef/Sales

0372-37 03 04
073-081 66 04

hans.andersson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Marknad/försäljning

Martin Svensson

Försäljning/Sales

0372-37 03 19
076-537 03 19

martin.svensson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Marknad/försäljning

Maria Nilsson

Marknad/Säljassistent

0370-33 31 94

maria@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Marknad/försäljning

Sabina Sam

Planering

0370-33 31 99

sabina@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Inköp/lager

Inköp/lager

Robin Bråddhult

Inköp/Planering

0370-33 32 47

robin@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Inköp/lager

Elin Bergström

Lager

0370-33 31 97

elin@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Inköp/lager

Kvalitet/miljö

Mattias Spångberg

Kvalitets och Miljöchef

0370-33 32 48

mattias@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Kvalitet/miljö

Peter Andersson

Kvalitets och Miljöchef

0372-37 03 07
076-537 03 07

peter.andersson@henjo.se

Ljungby

Produktion

Fredrik Häggman

Produktionschef

0370-33 31 91

fredrik@laserstans.com

Gnosjö

Produktion

Ekonomi

Ekonomi

Våra enheter

GLS Laserstans

GLS Laserstans AB
Platåvägen 2, 335 32 Gnosjö

0370-33 32 40

 

Order: order@laserstans.com

Offert: offert@laserstans.com

GLS Henjo

GLS Henjo AB
Fabriksgatan 9, 341 31 Ljungby

0372-37 03 00

 

Order: Ekonomi@henjo.se

Offert: info@henjo.se